"T.M. Franklin has once again written a book that sucks you in and makes all other things in life seem less important."

- Laura, Amazon Customer


Today only, you can get this seven-book Urban Fantasy bundle at a crazy discount. 

But this is a one-time deal - a deal you can't get anywhere else.

Not from Amazon or Apple.

Only here, today - direct from me, the author.

Readers Say...

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    “Reminiscent of the Mortal Instruments series . . . only better!”

    Penny Dreadful Books & Reviews

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    "If readers are looking for MYSTERY, ROMANCE, ADVENTURE, sci-fi, intrigue, plot twists - they will find all that and MORE."


  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    “...packed with suspense, drama, romance, and magic.”

    Angela L., Amazon Reviewer

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    “Mind BLOWING!!!”

    Narci, Amazon Reviewer

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    “An EXHILARATING, suspenseful ride with tremendous heart . . ."

    Denise, Amazon Reviewer

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    “Gripping, exciting, amazing, phenomenal, SOMETHING MORE than the others of its kind on the market.”

    Lily Loves Indie

Don't Miss Today's Special Offer:


In eBook format for any modern digital reader.

Heart-stopping stories about ordinary people with extraordinary abilities, fighting to save the world...and the people they love.


"Great Characters, great plots, lots of action! Go read this series today!"

J. Kukla, Amazon Customer


"Stayed up 'til 5:00am to finish..."

Deborah, Amazon Customer

Note: Offer for eBooks only and expires upon exit.



T.M. Franklin writes stories of adventure, romance, & a little magic. A former TV news producer, she decided making stuff up was more fun than reporting the facts.

Her first published novel, MORE, was born during National Novel Writing month, a challenge to write a novel in thirty days. She’s since written fifteen additional novels, as well as several bestselling short stories…and there are always more on the way.

T.M. also writes Clean & Wholesome romance under the penname Tami Franklin.


"What a wild ride!"

NOTE: Offer for eBooks only and expires upon exit.



They’re gifted. They’re powerful. And they're after her.

Ava Michaels isn’t sure what’s real anymore. She’s haunted by terrifying nightmares of a huge, hulking man with mismatched eyes... a man who then shows up in real life and tries to abduct her. On the run for her life, Ava discovers a secret, ancient race with amazing gifts and abilities. 

Along the way, Ava learns she’s not really normal. In fact, she’s not simply human.

She’s a little bit MORE.


It’s not every day a girl learns she’s not entirely human.

Ava Michaels’ once-hidden powers are strong enough to make even the First Race take notice. But now, her boyfriend, Caleb Foster, has disappeared—accused of betraying the Race—and Ava herself stands implicated in a crime she didn’t commit.

Clearing both their names will mean uncovering a web of deceit with Ava woven right in the center. It's a race to find the truth, bring Caleb home, and secure Ava’s freedom—not to mention save her life.


Take over the world… or try to save it?  

Can Ava fight her destiny?

Ava Michaels is one of the Twelve, the most powerful Race ever created, and they were created for a deadly purpose.

Now, Ava must decide if her destiny lies in her DNA or in her conscience. If she can turn her back on what she was born to do, and do what is right.

If she will save the ones she loves, or save the world.


When your living room window starts giving you visions of the future... you better pay attention.

Chloe Blake’s campus rental has it all: a retro Victorian vibe, a beautiful picture window, and a perfect view of Ethan Reynolds—the guy who broke her heart and lives across the street. But when disturbing visions of death slide across the panes, she’s convinced she’s glimpsed Ethan’s future. She’ll stop at nothing to change fate and save him… even if it means everyone thinks she’s crazy.


He’s powerful. She’s invisible. But that doesn’t make it any easier to save the world.

Beck Leighton’s generally got three things on his mind: Classes, swim team, and finding a way to get his younger sister away from their drunken, abusive mother. Then Wren Galloway stumbles into his life and vanishes—literally—before his very eyes. And his life will never be the same.


As a consuming darkness threatens the world, The Order prepares for the fight of their lives…

Chloe knows the darkness is coming. It feeds on pain, thrives on chaos, and it’s getting stronger every day. Her mystical visions show her a battle on the horizon, and the Order is ready to fight.

But if Chloe’s visions are right, they might not all emerge from the battle unscathed.

Or even alive.


Chloe is devastated when her boyfriend, Ethan, sacrifices himself to defeat the evil Chaos that threatens the world. But just when she’s on the verge of accepting the terrible loss, a psychic vision convinces her Ethan’s still alive.

And he’s in trouble.

Chloe’s determined to rescue Ethan, and she convinces the rest of The Order to join the mission. But tracking him leads them down a twisting trail with an astonishing destination . . . and to a mysterious shadow agency that’s determined to stop them.


"MORE is as unique as series come and T.M. Franklin is a gifted storyteller."

- Bev, Amazon Customer